Parish Council

Parish Council Members

Stephanie Parker, President
[email protected]

Mary Bridwell

Sue Jernigan

Dave Kassebaum

Bruce McDonald

Cathy Tucker

Deacon Ed Fronick

Deacon Kurt Loeffler

The Parish Council is a representative group of parishioners who prayerfully discuss the needs of the parish community.

Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the fourth Thursday evening of the months of August, October, January, March, and May.

The Parish Council serves as a catalyst by which the people of St. Martin of Tours share in their common baptismal call to proclaim the Gospel, celebrate the liturgy, pray, serve the people of God, and build community.

If you would like to sit in on a meeting or present an idea to the parish council, please contact the council president.